Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Tremendously helpful! Dolly was so very helpful each time I called with a minor question. So pleasant to deal with. The unit arrived when scheduled and was picked up right on time as well when we finished with it. The entire process was super smooth and seamless. The cost was very fair and well worth it for all we needed to clear out. We're hoping that there is a location in the Pittsburgh area as well because we'll need to do a larger job down the road there as well and we were EXTREMLY pleased with this company! HIGHLY recommend them!
, Camp Hill , December 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Professional, reliable & kind, Dolly knows her business. Same for the driver that picked up the dumpster. The convenience of walking in and loading dumpsters is very helpful. Plus you can still park in your driveway. I highly recommend this company. I would use them again. Thanks!
, Mechanicsburg , November 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I ordered a dumpster and it was delivered the next day. Dolly answered all my questions as it was my first time needing one. Customer service was excellent. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That and would use them again. Dolly, thank you for your service.
, Dauphin , September 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dolly was helpful. And the service was best. 
, Carlisle , September 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We ordered a dumpster and it was delivered the next day. When we called to say we had finished, it was retrieved the same day. It was great working with Dolly, she was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this service to those needing a dumpster.
, Shermans Dale , August 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dolly is the best, always answers your calls personally and is very customer oriented. She will help u out in any way she can. I am a contractor and she has taken care of me and my business on several occasions and as long as she is operating I will continue to use her on every job. From one small business owner to another, Thank u Dolly
, MARYSVILLE , July 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dolly was awesome. Called her on a Friday and dumpster was delivered on Monday. Had it for 7 days. When she came back to pick it up, I came out and she was playing with our dog. 1st class operation. We will call again. Thanks Dolly for such great service.
, Carlisle , May 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Needed a dumpster to get rid of items when moving. They delivered the dumpster the next day. Dumpster removal was arranged to fit my timeline. Very courteous and helpful.
, Newvilld , May 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dolly was great. We were in a pinch and she was able to get us a dumpster that day. Can't say enough about their great service.
, Etters , April 2020
https://centralpa.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , Carlisle, PA Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details.Contact us for more details. Central Pennsylvania - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dolly was great to work with. Very helpful, courteous and prompt.
, McDermott , April 2020
5 25

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review